2019-20 CONCERT DATES

Our concert dates are listed below. We welcome donations during intermission to help support our mission* ($5.00 suggested donation per person)

*Learn more about our mission.


UPCOMING CONCERTS:


Monday, November 11, 2019 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

We are excited to honor our veterans and active military at this concert - THANK YOU to those who have served in the past and are currently serving! At this concert, we will also feature a couple musical numbers performed by Golden Gate High School's jazz band: recipient of our 2019 High School Music Education Program Annual Award fund.


Monday, December 9, 2019 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Monday, January 13, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Riverside Park | Bonita Springs

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Monday, February 10, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Riverside Park | Bonita Springs

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Frank E. Mackle Park | Marco Island

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Monday, March 9, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Monday, March 16, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Riverside Park | Bonita Springs

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Monday, April 13, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Details to be announced... (This date is confirmed!)


Concerts featuring the awesome dancers from Modern Steps School of Dance will be announced soon!