ALL REMAINING CONCERTS FOR SPRING, 2020 HAVE BEEN CANCELLED

CANCELLED CONCERTS:

*CANCELLED* Monday, March 16, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Riverside Park | Bonita Springs

*CANCELLED* Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

*CANCELLED* Monday, April 13, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples


Your health is very important to us! Learn more about our decision to cancel remaining concerts due to growing concerns over COVID-19 virus at this link https://floridahealthcovid19.gov/community-events/.


Thank you for understanding and, most of all, THANK YOU for your attendance - we love our audiences! See you in the (!healthy!) fall of 2020 when we kick off our 2020-21 concert season*! 


*Suggested public concert donation of $5 per person is appreciated to help keep our mission alive. Learn more about our mission.


PAST 2019-20 CONCERTS:

Monday, November 11, 2019 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Monday, December 9, 2019 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Monday, January 13, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Riverside Park | Bonita Springs

Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Monday, February 10, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Riverside Park | Bonita Springs

Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Frank E. Mackle Park | Marco Island

Monday, March 9, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Alliance for the Arts | Fort Myers 


Concerts in our next season (2020-21) featuring the wonderfully talented dancers from Modern Steps School of Dance will be announced.