concert SCHEDULE

Suggested public concert donation of $5 per person is appreciated to help keep our mission* alive.

*Learn more about our mission.


UPCOMING CONCERTS:


Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples


Monday, February 10, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples


Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Riverside Park | Bonita Springs


Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Frank E. Mackle Park | Marco Island


Monday, March 9, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples


Sunday, March 14, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Alliance for the Arts | Fort Myers


Monday, March 16, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Riverside Park | Bonita Springs


Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 2 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples


Monday, April 13, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples


Concerts featuring the awesome dancers from Modern Steps School of Dance will be announced.


PAST CONCERTS:

Monday, November 11, 2019 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Monday, December 9, 2019 at 7 p.m. | Cambier Park | Naples

Monday, January 13, 2020 at 7 p.m. | Riverside Park | Bonita Springs